Athletics Home Cheerleading Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports Coaches Directory
College Center

Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Coach

Email

Girls Varsity Tennis

Richard Kim

Kimbak1@yahoo.com

Co-Ed Cross Country

Danny Camacho

dcamach@yahoo.com

Spirit Squad

Laura Coley

laura_1920@yahoo.com

Varsity Volleyball

Eric Luong

Ericluong13@gmail.com

Varsity Volleyball Darlene Lee leedarlene13@gmail.com

J/V Volleyball

Lawrence Chan chanl1@sfusd.edu

Varsity Football

Eric Smith

smitty707@yahoo.com
Varsity Football John Roy coachjroy@yahoo.com
F/S Football Josh Grides jdg226@cornell.edu 
F/S Football Daniel Lai lai.danielj@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Golf

Lori McLoughlin

mcloughlinlori@yahoo.com

 

Winter Sports

Coach

Email

Varsity Boys Basketball

Jolinko Lassiter

lassiterj@sfusd.edu

Varsity Boys Basketball

Lawrence Tak

takL@sfusd.edu

F/S Boys Basketball

Ryan Baba

babalew22@yahoo.com

F/S Boys Basketball

Rachelle Hata

hatar1@sfusd.edu

J/V Girls Basketball

Ashley Abrahams

abrahamsa@sfusd.edu

Varsity Girls Basketball

Sharon Cheng

Sharongcheng@hotmail

Varsity Girls Basketball

Jennifer Gee

jennifer.gee@sfgov.org

Varsity Wrestling

Eric Kudroff

erickudroff@yahoo.com

Varsity Wrestling

Jim Kudroff

insanecamperdad@yahoo.com

Girls Varsity Soccer

Dwayne Moore

Dwayne@sfsspt.com
Boys Varsity Soccer Dante Popalisky popaliskyd@sfusd.edu

 

Spring Sports

Coach

Email

Co-Ed Swimming

Danny Camacho

dcamacho@yahoo.com

Co-Ed Badminton

Sharon Wong

wongs5@sfusd.edu

Varsity Baseball

Brian Jesson

beej008@yahoo.com

Varsity Baseball

Andy Suvunnachuen

suvmvo21@yahoo.com

F/S Baseball

Ron Ferrando

reaf49@sbcglobal.net
Girls Flag Football Mike Gatmen michael.d.gatmen@gmail.com

Boys Varsity Volleyball

Tony Tran

tony23tran@gmail.com 

Varsity Softball

Michele McMahon

gwhssoftball1@gmail.com

Varsity Softball

Antonio Pacheco

pachecosf49@hotmail.com

Co-Ed Track & Field

Shannon Lowe

coachlowegwhs@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis

Richard Kim kimbak1@yahoo.com

Co-Ed Track & Field

Denise Leo

legdead117@yahoo.com

Boys Varsity Golf

Jamie Hom

Jamiehom3@gmail.com

 Co-Ed Fencing

Alice Pederkoff

pederkoffa@sfusd.edu

Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Jonathan Powers

jonathan.powers@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Lacrosse  Tabia Ye  tabiaye@gmail.com